“Ladies, place your heart in the hands of God & he will place it in the hands of a man who he believes deserves it.”

Charms and Syllables

Seven years ago, I received a forwarded text message from a friend, I was really touched that it struck me within and found myself memorizing it…I told myself that I’m gonna live with it…

Now, after the ups and downs that I’ve been through, I encountered this message again. I went back years ago and examine myself if I have done what I promise 7yrs ago… Unfortunately,I failed..

I’m 23 yet my life’s experiences are far beyond the usual 23-year-old girl. I’ve been into different relationships and taken love superficially. Though I may say every relationship is a learning experience to me, it will still leave me hurting…

To have a right relationship with someone, one must have a right relationship with God first. It was like a building on a firm foundation… The stronger the foundation is, the better building you’ll have…

So girls, Set your standards high. Place…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

